This is where you can find all of my books, series and standalone.
Currently, I have just two series:
Aligning Stars
The Wide Sky

Since I’m just getting going, it’s going to be a while before I can get all those stories to you! But don’t fret, I’m planning quite a bit in both series, so hang on and prepare to be wooed by the men of New York and the cowboys of the Midwest.

Love and such

SA Sommers